Faculty at cci


Sohail Amir Khan CEO BE (Aerospace)
QA & QC
  info@cci.edu.pk
Naurin Ali Incharge   Administration naurin@cci.edu.pk
Muhammad Shahid Munir IT Administrator PGD Networks, Graphics, Advertising shahid@cci.edu.pk
Yasar Imran Associate Inchage
Railway Road Campus
MBA Administration & Academics yasar@cci.edu.pk
Fatima Jawad Associate Inchage
Shahabpura Campus
MBA Administration & Academics (Accounts, Management) fatima@cci.edu.pk
Sadaf Fatima Accounts Officer Graduation Accounts sfatima@cci.edu.pk
Adnan Bashir Instructor MBA Academics (Finance, Accounts) adnan@cci.edu.pk
Muhammad Umar Alamgir Associate Network Admin Shahabpura Campus   Networks & Hardware umar@cci.edu.pk
Muhammad Umair Afzal Associate Network Admin Railway Road Campus Networks & Softwares, Graphics umair@cci.edu.pk
Rabia Jawad Instructor MSBA (cont..) Business Administation rabia@cci.edu.pk
Ruqyya Iqbal Instructor BS-SE Computer Science ruqyya@cci.edu.pk
Naveed Akbar Instructor BS-SE (cont..) Computer Science naveed@cci.edu.pk
Aneeq Ahmed Lab Administrator BBIT Networks & Softwares aneeq@cci.edu.pk
Zafar Iqbal Information Officer BSBA Marketing zafar@cci.edu.pk
Nazish Information Officer Masters Public dealing nazish@cci.edu.pk
Jawad Akbar Lab Administrator MIT Networks & Softwares jawad@cci.edu.pk
Ali Imran Office Assistant   Fee imran@cci.edu.pk
Ahsan Ali Office Assistant   Fee ahsan@cci.edu.pk

Important Dates